Board of Directors


Christy Crites, Crawford, Murphy & Tilly – President
Mike Blitstein, Alpha Delta Phi Society – Vice President
Jim Sullivan, PH Broughton & Sons – Treasurer
Ray Zinnen, Retired from Springfield Public Schools – District 186 – Secretary

Tanya DeSanto, DDS, Prairie Dental Group
Katelyn Hall, HeplerBroom
Diane Hillard-Sembell, MD, Springfield Clinic
Brittani Hopper, Springfield Public Schools – District 186
Vern Lindquist, Lincoln Land Community College
April Miles, PNC Bank
Andrew Olson, Peoples Bank and Trust
Lakeisha Purchase, Illinois Department of Transportation
Diane Rutledge, Ph.D., District Leadership Solutions; Illinois State University
Donna Smylie, Lighthouse KIDZ & Family Development
Drew Thomason, KEB


Development/MarketingFinance & Compliance

Kate Hall – Chair
Mike Blitstein
Christy Crites
Diane Hillard-Sembell
Brittani Hopper
Andrew Olson
Lakeisha Purchase
Diane Rutledge
Donna Smylie
Drew Thomason
Ray Zinnen

Jim Sullivan – Chair
Mike Blitstein
Vern Lindquist
April Miles

Ad Hoc Committees

NominatingCamp Care-A-Lot Scholarship
Tanya DeSanto – Chair
Sarah Beuning – Chair
Fred Benson
Terri Benson
Eydee Schultz